Kampfrichterreferent
Andreas Binnewies


E-Mail: binnewies-kickboxing@web.de
Viktor Hait

E-Mail: V.Hait@gmx.de
Alexander Appelganz

 

alex.appelganz@web.de
Spatola Antony
a.spatola@gmx.de
Madderken Heinz
info@vtbev.de
Pöschmann Thomas
thomas.poeschmann@gmx.de
Hackl Jennifer
Schewtschenko Paul
Pasc4a@gmx.net
Bergen  Natalia
viktornatalia@freenet.de
Hennig Lisa-Marie
lisa.hennig.88@googlemail.com
Aaron Leila

 

braunschweig1967@autlook.com
Leyre Christian
chriatianleyrer@web.de
Jeton Nilkal
h.kizilkkayn212@web.de
 Schürzeberg Marcel
marci88upb@gmail.com
Melinda Gulyas
belana18@gmil.com
Leonhardt Cederik
cederik100@web.de
isa Mluber
ilprincipe7@hotmail.de
Noelle Sauer

noelle.sauer1@gmail.com
Nicolas Piekarski

piekarski.nico@gmail.com
Daniel   Bohlmann

 

danielbohlmann@gmx.de
Timo  Hesper
t.hersper@uni-bromen.de
 Daniel  Katja
dankat4@wen.de
Sabrina Rietzel
Sabrina.Rietzel@goshin-Jutsu-No-Michi.de
René Worien
r.worien@web.de
Thomas Korell
piccolokorell@gmx.de
Mohamed Hassoun
mohamedhuouni@gmx.de
Maikel Vottchel
m.vottchel@web.de
Johannes Willmann
iwah79willmann@gmail.com
Melisa  Malzart-Schulz
s.malzart-schulz@gmx.de
 Daaje Hans
kickboxen@vfl-hameln.de